Academic College Fall 2020 Session Schedule

Visit campusvisit.tamu.edu to set up a prospective student appointment with the following colleges and departments.

College/DepartmentDays & TimeType of Appointment
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Friday at 10:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m. Virtual Group Presentation
College of Architecture Thursday at 11:00 a.m. & 6:30 p.m., Friday at 11:00 a.m. Virtual Group Presentation
Mays Business School Monday & Wednesday at 3:00 p.m., Tuesday & Thursday at 2:00 p.m., Friday at 12:15 & 3:00 p.m. In-Person Tour
College of Education & Human Development Monday and Tuesday at 1:00 p.m. Virtual Group Presentation
College of Engineering Thursday at 6:30 p.m. & Friday at 1:00 p.m. Virtual Group Presentation
College of Geosciences Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Virtual Individual Advising Appointment
College of Liberal Arts Monday through Friday, 4:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Virtual Individual Advising Appointment
School of Public Health Monday & Friday at 10:30 a.m. In-Person Group Presentation
College of Science No sessions offered
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences Monday and Friday at 10:30 a.m. Virtual Group Presentation

Send an email or make a phone call to set up a prospective student appointment with the following departments.

College/DepartmentContact NameEmail/URLPhone
Aerospace Engineering Aerospace Advising Office advisingsw@aero.tamu.edu 979-845-4647
Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness Donna Adcock donnapa@tamu.edu 979-845-4911
Agricultural Leadership, Education & Communications Charlene Boggus c-boggus@tamu.edu 979-862-3001
Graduate - Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications Clarice Fulton cfulton@tamu.edu 979-862-7180
Animal Science Jennifer Rhinesmith-Carranza http://tamuag.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_02MZPmmi0CA4osJ. 979-845-7616
Anthropology and Archeology Marco Valadez mlvaladez@tamu.edu 979-845-9333
Biochemistry and Biophysics Tami Hawkins biobiougradadv@tamu.edu 979-458-1136
Bioenvironmental Sciences Samuel Murdock murdock@tamu.edu 979-845-2388
Biological & Agricultural Engineering Ashlea Schroeder aschroeder@tamu.edu 979-845-0609
Biomedical Engineering Eileen Hoy bmen@tamu.edu 979-845-5532
Biomedical Sciences Sabrina Niemeyer sniemeyer@tamu.edu 979-845-4941
Graduate - Biomedical Sciences Admissions http://vetmed.tamu.edu/graduate 979-845-5092
Chemical Engineering Katherine Toback advising@che.tamu.edu 979-862-1480
Civil Engineering Undergraduate Student Services 979-845-7436
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Geraldine Santana Geraldine.Santana@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-3712
College of Architecture Office of Student Services visitarchitecture@arch.tamu.edu 979-845-1144
College of Education & Human Development Undergraduate Recruitment cehd-recruitment@tamu.edu 979-862-4345
College of Engineering Engineering Recruiters engineering-recruiters@tamu.edu 979-845-7200
College of Engineering Honors Program Kasey Khoobiar engineeringhonors@tamu.edu 979-862-4875
College of Geosciences Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
College of Liberal Arts http://swan.tamu.edu/la-upo 979-845-5143
College of Science (Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics and Statistics) Jeremiah Lopez undergrad@science.tamu.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences Doctor of Veterinary Medicine Admissions http://vetmed.tamu.edu/dvm 979-862-1169
Veterinary Medicine Tours Jennifer Gauntt College of Veterinary Medicine Tours 979-862-2489
Communication Nancy Street n-street@tamu.edu 979-862-6968
Computer Science and Engineering Theresa Roberts theresa@cse.tamu.edu 979-845-4087
Economics Kurt Felpel kfelpel@tamu.edu 979-845-9953
Ecosystem Science and Management Heather Haliburton Janke hjanke@tamu.edu 979-862-8993
Electrical and Computer Engineering ECEN Undergraduate Advisors ugoffice@ece.tamu.edu 979-845-7441
Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution Merrideth Holub etid-advising@tamu.edu 979-845-4951
English Apostolos Vasilakis vasilakis@tamu.edu 979-845-8357
Entomology Ann Pool http://www.meetme.so/ENTOAdvising
Environmental Geosciences Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
Environmental Studies/ College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Samuel Murdock Murdock@tamu.edu 979-845-2388
Environmental Studies/College of Geosciences Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
Forensic and Investigative Sciences Ann Pool http://www.meetme.so/FIVSProspectiveStudents
Geographic Information Science & Technology Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
Geography/CLGE Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
Geology and Geophysics/CLGE Suzanne Rosser urock@tamu.edu 979-845-2451
Hispanic Studies Zuleika Carrasco-Martinez zuleika@tamu.edu 979-458-0672
History Robyn Konrad robyn-konrad@tamu.edu 979-845-5987
Horticultural Science Tammy Neel tneel@tamu.edu 979-862-3116
Industrial & Systems Engineering Michele Bork mbork@tamu.edu 979-845-5531
Journalism Studies Program Dale Rice dalerice@tamu.edu 979-845-4263
Materials Science and Engineering Jules Henry msen-advising@tamu.edu 979-862-1089
Mays Business School Mays Tours tours@mays.tamu.edu 979-845-4905
Meteorology/CLGE Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
Mechanical Engineering Lori Castillo mechanical-undergradprogram@tamu.edu
Nuclear Engineering Marna Stepan marna@ne.tamu.edu 979-845-0607
Nutrition and Food Science Poppy Capehart poppy@tamu.edu 979-845-2142
Ocean Engineering Charlie Donaway cdonaway@civil.tamu.edu 979-845-9723
Oceanography Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
Performance Studies Brianna Doucet https://swan.tamu.edu/PERF 979-845-3355
Petroleum Engineering Gail Krueger gail.krueger@pe.tamu.edu 979-845-6955
Philosophy and Humanities Marco Valadez mlvaladez@tamu.edu 979-845-3601
Political Science Vince Hernandez vhernandez@tamu.edu 979-845-3127
Poultry Science Lesley Gleason lesley.gleason@tamu.edu 979-845-1654
Psychological and Brain Sciences Jennifer Fleming jennifer-fleming@tamu.edu 979-845-7146
Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences Ann Alexander awilliams@tamu.edu 979-845-5411
School of Public Health - Graduate Programs Patricia Robinson https://swan.tamu.edu/SPH 979-436-9356
School of Public Health - Undergraduate Programs Roy Mitchell jrmitchell@sph.tamhsc.edu 979-436-9463
Sociology Ziena Miller sociadvising@tamu.edu 979-845-5144
Soil and Crop Sciences Megan Teel megan_teel@tamu.edu 979-862-4165
Turfgrass Science Megan Teel megan_teel@tamu.edu 979-862-4165
Wildlife and Fisheries Science Faegen Lee wfscstudentservices@exchange.tamu.edu 979-845-5708
Women's and Gender Studies Julia Jakab jakab@tamu.edu 979-845-5143