About Our Tour Leaders

Tours are led by student leaders within the Aggieland Visitor Center, chosen for their desire to help tell the Texas A&M story to a wide array of campus visitors.

They offer first-hand knowledge and insight into the outstanding academics and athletics, history and traditions, and a vibrant student life that set Texas A&M apart.

And while they come from many different backgrounds and hometowns, and have many different interests and career paths, they represent the Aggie family of more than 69,000 students in College Station and two branch campuses, and 508,000 former students around the world.


Tour guides provide the following services to the campus and community:

  • Greet and provide information to campus visitors.
  • Lead campus walking tours for prospective students and their families, former students, and other university guests.
  • Participate in panel discussions about college life.
  • Serve as hosts for special university events.

Contact Info


Kelli Hollinger
Visitor Experience

Kalee Castanon
Assistant Director
Visitor Experience

Maritza Bailey
Program Coordinator
Visitor Experience

Jearlene Talbert
Administrative Coordinator
Visitor Experience

Contact Us

The Texas A&M APP

Texas AM icon
  • Download for maps, bus routes, dining, and more.

  • Apple App Store BadgeGoogle Play Store Badge

Other Available Tours