Academic Appointment Meeting Times

Use the campusvisit.tamu.edu registration link to set up a prospective student appointment with the following colleges and departments.

College/DepartmentDays Appointments OfferedType of Appointment
Aerospace Engineering M, F Group Presentation
Animal Science F Group Presentation
Biomedical Sciences M, F Group Presentation
Civil Engineering M, F Tour
College of Architecture M, T, W, Th, F Tour
College of Education & Human Development M, T, W, Th, F Individual Advising Appointment
College of Engineering F Group Presentation
College of Science T, Th Group Presentation
Computer Science and Engineering M, F Group Presentation
Electrical and Computer Engineering F Group Presentation
English M, F Individual Advising Appointment
Mays Business School M, T, W, Th, F Tour
Psychology F Individual Advising Appointment
School of Public Health M, F Group Presentation

Send an email or make a phone call to set up a prospective student appointment with the following departments.

College/DepartmentContact NameEmail/URLPhone
Aerospace Engineering Christina Escamilla escamc@tamu.edu 979-845-4647
Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness Donna Adcock donnapa@tamu.edu 979-845-4911
Agricultural Leadership, Education & Communicatiions Charlene Boggus c-boggus@tamu.edu 979-862-3001
Graduate - Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication Clarice Fulton cfulton@tamu.edu 979-862-7180
Animal Science Jamie Neff jamie.neff@tamu.edu 979-845-7616
Anthropology and Archeology Marco Valadez mlvaladez@tamu.edu 979-845-9333
Biochemistry and Biophysics Vanetta Geiger vjgeiger@tamu.edu 979-845-0198
Bioenvironmental Sciences Samuel Murdock Murdock@tamu.edu 979-845-2388
Biological & Agricultural Engineering Ashlea Schroeder aschroeder@tamu.edu 979-845-0609
Biomedical Engineering Emily Dykes bmen@tamu.edu 979-845-5532
Biomedical Sciences Taharaa Hill thill@cvm.tamu.edu 979-845-4941
Chemical Engineering Katherine Toback advising@che.tamu.edu 979-862-1480
Civil Engineering Undergraduate Student Services 979-845-7436
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Araceli Trejo Araceli.Trejo@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-3712
College of Architecture Zephaniah Bartie zbartie@arch.tamu.edu 979-458-0478
College of Education & Human Development Heaton Hall Reception Desk 979-862-4345
College of Engineering Engineering Recruiters engineering-recruiter@tamu.edu 979-845-7200
College of Engineering Honors Program Kasey Khoobiar engineeringhonors@tamu.edu 979-862-4875
College of Geosciences Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
College of Liberal Arts http://swan.tamu.edu/la-upo 979-845-5143
College of Science Greg Square gsquare@science.tamu.edu 979-845-4855
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences Jennifer Gauntt http://vetmed.tamu.edu/schedule-a-guided-tour 979-862-2489
Communication Nancy Street n-street@tamu.edu 979-862-6968
Computer Science and Engineering Theresa Roberts theresa@cse.tamu.edu 979-845-4087
Economics Kurt Felpel kfelpel@tamu.edu 979-845-9953
Ecosystem Science and Management Heather Haliburton Janke hjanke@tamu.edu 979-862-8993
Electrical and Computer Engineering ECEN Undergraduate Advisors ugoffice@ece.tamu.edu 979-845-7441
Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution Merrideth Holub etid-advising@tamu.edu 979-845-4951
English Apostolos Vasilakis vasilakis@tamu.edu 979-845-8357
Entomology Ann Pool http://www.meetme.so/ENTOAdvising
Environmental Geosciences Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/ 979-845-3651
Environmental Studies/ College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Samuel Murdock Murdock@tamu.edu 979-845-2388
Environmental Studies/College of Geosciences Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
Forensic and Investigative Sciences Ann Pool http://www.meetme.so/FIVSProspectiveStudents
Geographic Information Science & Technology Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
Geography/CLGE Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
Geology and Geophysics/CLGE Suzanne Rosser urock@tamu.edu 979-845-2451
Hispanic Studies Zuleika Carrasco-Martinez zuleika@tamu.edu 979-458-0672
History Robyn Konrad robyn-konrad@tamu.edu 979-845-5987
Horticultural Science Tammy Neel tneel@tamu.edu 979-862-3116
Human Resource Development Casey Ricketts cricketts@tamu.edu 979-862-4345
Industrial & Systems Engineering Michele Bork mbork@tamu.edu 979-845-5531
Journalism Studies Program Dale Rice dalerice@tamu.edu 979-845-4263
Mays Business School Ana Davila adavila@mays.tamu.edu 979-845-5010
Meteorology/CLGE Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
Mechanical Engineering Jeanea Karlin mechanical-undergradprogram@tamu.edu
Nuclear Engineering Marna Stepan marna@ne.tamu.edu 979-845-0607
Nutrition and Food Science Poppy Capehart poppy@tamu.edu 979-845-2142
Ocean Engineering Charlie Donaway cdonaway@civil.tamu.edu 979-845-9723
Oceanography Judy Nunez https://tamu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_3Ic4UnPCHq85NAN 979-845-3651
Performance Studies Brianna Doucet https://swan.tamu.edu/PERF 979-845-3355
Petroleum Engineering Gail Krueger gail.krueger@pe.tamu.edu 979-845-6955
Philosophy and Humanities Marco Valadez mlvaladez@tamu.edu 979-845-3601
Political Science Vince Hernandez vhernandez@tamu.edu 979-845-3127
Poultry Science Allison Moore allison.noll@tamu.edu 979-845-1654
Psychology Jennifer Fleming jennifer-fleming@tamu.edu 979-845-7146
Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences Ann Alexander awilliams@tamu.edu 979-845-5411
School of Public Health - Graduate Erin Schneider 979-436-9356
School of Public Health - Undergraduate Roy Mitchell jrmitchell@sph.tamhsc.edu 979-436-9463
Sociology Jennifer Runnels jrunnels@tamu.edu 979-845-4241
Soil and Crop Sciences Megan Teel megan_teel@tamu.edu 979-862-4165
Turfgrass Science Megan Teel megan_teel@tamu.edu 979-862-4165
Wildlife and Fisheries Science Faegen Lee wfscstudentservices@exchange.tamu.edu 979-845-5708
Women's and Gender Studies Julia Jakab jakab@tamu.edu 979-845-5143